Click below to join and SAVE $10.00
JEvents Calendar
May 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
JEvents Latest Events
Mon May 30 @12:00AM
Range Open - Holiday
Tue May 31 @ 6:00PM -
USPSA/IPSC League
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
IDPA League
Thu Jun 02 @12:00AM
Range Closed - Holiday
Mon Jun 06 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:00PM -
USPSA/IPSC League
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
IDPA League
Sat Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Introduction to Home Defense Handguns
Mon Jun 13 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Tue Jun 14 @ 6:00PM -
USPSA/IPSC League
Announcments
  • Rifle Range Update

    12/27/15 UPDATE:  At this point, we have a plan.  We have a contractor.  We need a person or team of people to volunteer to manage/coordinate this project.  If you are interested, please contact the club through the "contact us" page.

    Once work begins the contractor will take approximately three weeks to do the needed work and then members will need to help with the finish work.  ONCE WORK BEGINS, THE RIFLE RANGE WILL BE CLOSED UNTIL THE PROJECT IS COMPLETE.  Using the closed range will result in membership termination.

     
  • Re-orientation/ Safety Meetings

    At the 2014 fall meeting, the members present voted to require that in order to renew your membership each year you must attend one of the re-orientation/safety sessions we will hold the previous year. 

    Upcoming Sessions (to renew your membership in 2017):

    Saturday, August 13, 2016 1:30 pm at the Range building

    Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:30 pm at the Range building

    The Saturday and Sunday of the Gun Show (in November) time TBD, at the National Guard Armory in Faribault

    Please note that the re-orientation/safety sessions do NOT fulfill the new member orientation requirement.