Click below to join and SAVE $10.00
JEvents Calendar
July 2016
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
JEvents Latest Events
Tue Jul 26 @ 6:00PM -
USPSA/IPSC League
Wed Jul 27 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
IDPA League
Tue Aug 02 @ 6:00PM -
USPSA/IPSC League
Wed Aug 03 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
IDPA League
Tue Aug 09 @ 6:00PM -
USPSA/IPSC League
Wed Aug 10 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
IDPA League
Sat Aug 13 @ 1:30PM - 02:00PM
Member Re-orientation/Safety Session
Sat Aug 13 @ 2:00PM -
Quarterly Meeting
Tue Aug 16 @ 6:00PM -
USPSA/IPSC League
Wed Aug 17 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
IDPA League
Announcments
  • Rifle Range Update

    12/27/15 UPDATE:  At this point, we have a plan.  We have a contractor.  We need a person or team of people to volunteer to manage/coordinate this project.  If you are interested, please contact the club through the "contact us" page.

    Once work begins the contractor will take approximately three weeks to do the needed work and then members will need to help with the finish work.  ONCE WORK BEGINS, THE RIFLE RANGE WILL BE CLOSED UNTIL THE PROJECT IS COMPLETE.  Using the closed range will result in membership termination.

     
  • Re-orientation/ Safety Meetings

    At the 2014 fall meeting, the members present voted to require that in order to renew your membership each year you must attend one of the re-orientation/safety sessions we will hold the previous year. 

    Upcoming Sessions (to renew your membership in 2017):

    Saturday, August 13, 2016 1:30 pm at the Range building

    Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:30 pm at the Range building

    The Saturday and Sunday of the Gun Show (in November) time TBD, at the National Guard Armory in Faribault

    Please note that the re-orientation/safety sessions do NOT fulfill the new member orientation requirement.