Click below to join and SAVE $10.00
JEvents Calendar
September 2016
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
JEvents Latest Events
Mon Oct 03 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Thu Oct 06 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Law Enforcement Training
Fri Oct 07 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Law Enforcement Training
Sat Oct 08 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
CCW Class
Mon Oct 10 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Tue Oct 11 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Law Enforcement Training
Wed Oct 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Law Enforcement Training
Mon Oct 17 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Mon Oct 17 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Law Enforcement Training
Tue Oct 18 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Law Enforcement Training
Announcments
  • Rifle Range Update

    12/27/15 UPDATE:  At this point, we have a plan.  We have a contractor.  We need a person or team of people to volunteer to manage/coordinate this project.  If you are interested, please contact the club through the "contact us" page.

    Once work begins the contractor will take approximately three weeks to do the needed work and then members will need to help with the finish work.  ONCE WORK BEGINS, THE RIFLE RANGE WILL BE CLOSED UNTIL THE PROJECT IS COMPLETE.  Using the closed range will result in membership termination.

     
  • Re-orientation/ Safety Meetings

    At the 2014 fall meeting, the members present voted to require that in order to renew your membership each year you must attend one of the re-orientation/safety sessions we will hold the previous year. 

    Upcoming Sessions (to renew your membership in 2017):

    Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:30 pm at the Range building

    The Saturday and Sunday of the Gun Show, November 19 and 20, time TBD, at the National Guard Armory in Faribault

    Please note that the re-orientation/safety sessions do NOT fulfill the new member orientation requirement.