Click below to join and SAVE $10.00
JEvents Calendar
September 2015
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
JEvents Latest Events
Tue Aug 25 @ 6:00PM -
USPSA League
Mon Aug 31 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Tue Sep 01 @ 6:00PM -
USPSA League
Mon Sep 07 @12:00AM
Range Open - Holiday
Thu Sep 10 @12:00AM
Range Closed - Holiday
Mon Sep 14 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Sat Sep 19 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM
CCW Class
Mon Sep 21 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Mon Sep 28 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Sat Oct 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
One Day Defensive Handgun Course
Announcments
  • Rifle Range Update

    6/30/15 UPDATE:  The start date continues to be delayed.  At this time I do not have a confirmed start date.  Please keep checking the website for more information...

    Once work begin the contractor will take approximately three weeks to do the needed work and then members will need to help with the finish work.  ONCE WORK BEGINS, THE RIFLE RANGE WILL BE CLOSED UNTIL THE PROJECT IS COMPLETE.  Using the closed range will result in membership termination.

     
  • Re-orientation

    At the fall meeting, the members present voted to require that in order to renew your membership in 2016 you must attend one of the re-orientation sessions we will hold in 2015. The next session will be at 6:00 p.m. on Thursday, August 13, 2015 at the Range building (one hour before the quarterly meeting).  Please note that the re-orientation session does NOT fulfill the new member orientation requirement.