Click below to join and SAVE $10.00
JEvents Calendar
March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
JEvents Latest Events
Sat Mar 21 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM
CCW Class
Mon Mar 23 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Sun Mar 29 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Introduction to Home Defense Handguns
Mon Mar 30 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Wed Apr 01 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Law Enforcement Training
Mon Apr 06 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Mon Apr 13 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Sat Apr 18 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM
CCW Class
Mon Apr 20 @12:00AM
Range Closed Mondays
Sun Apr 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
One Day Defensive Handgun Course
Announcments
  • 2015 Membership Renewal Forms

    2015 Membership Forms are now available under "Membership Forms & Flyers". The renewal form is for regular membership. Renewal forms for other categories of membership have been sent out. Remember to renew before 3/31/2015 to maintain continuous access to the range.

     
  • Re-orientation

    At the fall meeting, the members present voted to require that in order to renew your membership in 2016 you must attend one of the re-orientation sessions we will hold in 2015. The next session will be at 6:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 14, 2015 at the Range building (one hour before the quarterly meeting).